Hearst Castle Pool

Advisory Committee

Dan Falat
~ District Superintendent, San Luis Obispo Coast District Department of Parks & Recreation

Mary Levkoff
~ Museum Director, Hearst Castle

Hoyt Fields
~ Museum Director, Retired Annuitant Hearst Castle

Cary Collins
~ Collins & Associates

George Corey
~ Corey, Luzaich, de Ghetaldi, Nastari & Riddle LLP.

Alison Mazzola
~ Alison Mazzola Communications Inc.

James and Natalie Bloomingdale
~ Co-chairs, The Associate Trustees, HCPF

Amanda Hearst
~ Co-chair, The Associate Trustees, HCPF

Remar Sutton
~ Chairman of the Board of Trustees, HCPF

All directors are volunteers and pay all their own expenses.

The Hearst Castle Preservation Foundation is a 5O1(c)(3) public charity.
Our federal tax identification number is 77-O31O765.

© 2017 Hearst Castle Preservation Foundation. All rights reserved.

Board of Directors

Joseph O. Tobin II
~ Chairman
Robert O. Marx
~ Vice Chairman
Gregory J. Hampton
~ Secretary/Treasurer
Anne Hearst McInerney
~ Director of Events

Robert R. Bloomingdale
Rodney M. Cook Jr.
Clint Eastwood
George L. Farias
Jay McInerney
Anthony Peck
Patricia Hearst Shaw
Wendy Stark